Welcome to the Marathon Committee

Marathon 2016!


Marathon Committee Members

Jackie Nordman - Fundraising

Wendy Bainbridge (Reception)
Shelly Sticha (Chairperson)
Brenda Green
Sara Hilo
Kara Kelly
Jodi Olson

We would LOVE to have you join this fun comittee!  All of your volunteer time is completed in just 5 short weeks!

Email Jackie Nordman for more information!