2016-17 Staff

Main Campus - Office Staff


Mr. Tim Sullivan
Principal
tsullivan@seas-school.org
651-437-3098 ext#206


Mrs. Kelly Hendickson
Accounts/Administrative Assistant
khendrickson@seas-school.org
651-437-3098 ext#201


Mrs. Sheila Steinmetz
School Administrative Assistant
ssteinmetz@seas-school.org
651-437-3098 ext#200

Mrs. Jackie Nordman
Marketing/Admissions/Fundraising
jnordman@seas-school.org
651-437-3098 ext#211


Main Campus - Elementary Teaching Staff


Mrs. Stacy Bauer
Kindergarten
sbauer@seas-school.org
 

Mrs. Anne Burns
Kindergarten
aburns@seas-school.org

Mrs. Anita Endres
First Grade
aendres@seas-school.org

Mrs. Jane Lynch
First Grade
jlynch@seas-school.org

Mrs. Diane Talley
Second Grade
dtalley@seas-school.org

Mrs. Sheila Hedin
PSA - Second Grade
shedin@seas-school.org

Mrs. Molly Reuter
Third Grade
mreuter@seas-school.org

Mrs. Clara Schultz
Third Grade
cshultz@seas-school.org

Ms. Maryanne Morris
Fourth Grade
mmorris@seas-school.org

Mrs. Yvonne Webb
Fourth Grade
ywebb@seas-school.org

Mrs. Olivia Fitzpatrick
Fifth Grade
ofitzpatrick@seas-school.org

Mrs. Teri Hunter
Fifth Grade
thunter@seas-school.org


Main Campus - Secondary Teaching Staff 


Mrs. Kathy Gleich
Religion/Technology
kgleich@seas-school.org

Ms. Stephanie Hagan
Science/Math
shagan@seas-school.org

Ms. Mary Ingebrand
Language Arts/Math
Athletic Director
mingebrand@seas-school.org

Mr. Harry Moore
Social Studies
hmoore@seas-school.org

Mrs. Laurie Osberg
Language Arts/Math
losberg@seas-school.org

Mrs. Colleen Petersen
Art/Spanish/French
cpetersen@seas-school.org


Main Campus - Specialist and Support Staff


Mr. Padrick Judd
Physical Education
pjudd@seas-school.org

Mrs. Emily Chandler
Music/Band
echandler@seas-school.org

Mrs. Ann Siebenaler
Library/PSA
asiebenaler@seas-school.org

Mrs. Kris Foster
PSA - Kindergarten
kfoster@seas-school.org

Mrs. Julie Neuman
PSA/BASE Director
jneuman@seas-school.org

Mrs. Eileen Perra

healthoffice@seas-school.orgt

 

Mrs. Chey Holm
Nurse
healthoffice@seas-school.org
 
Mrs. Peggy VanWyk
Counselor
pvanwyk@seas-school.org

Mr. Bernie Eischen
Food Service Manager
schcook@seas-school.org

Mrs. Heidi Sellars
Food Service Manager
schcook@seas-school.org

Mr. Dan Kohler
Maintenance Manager
dkohler@seasparish.org

Mr. Steve Mollick
Maintenance/Custodian
 
 


Jack Morais
Custodian

 


Mr. Andrew Knutson
Custodian
 
   


Ms. Hailey Wagner
BASE Helper


Ms. Carsyn Robinson
BASE Helper
 


Ms. Elizabeth Peine


Early Childhood Campus - Staff 
 


Mrs. Barb Laumeyer
Preschool Director
blaumeyer@seas-school.org
651-438-3223 ext#300

Mrs. Tiffanie Lee
Preschool Teacher
tlee@seas-school.org

Mrs. Jill Lillie
Preschool Teacher
jlillie@seas-school.org

Mrs. Brittany Lindenfelser
Preschool Teacher
blindenfelser@seas-school.org

Mrs. Tiffany Hanson
Preschool PSA
thanson@seas-school.org

Mrs. Kate Kaufman
Preschool PSA
kkaufman@seas-school.org

Mrs. Sarah McTague
Preschool PSA/BASE(PM)
smctague@seas-school.org


Mrs. Cari Streeter
Preschool BASE (AM)
cstreeter@seas-school.org


Mrs. Tricia Wegener
Preschool PSA
twegener@seas-school.org
   


Parish Staff 


Father Dave Hennen
SEAS Pastor
dhennen@seasparish.org


Father TJ McKenzie
SEAS Parochial Vicar
tmckenzie@seasparish.org


Mr. Kellen O'Grady
Director of Liturgy & Worship
kogrady@seasparish.org


Ms. Mariah Smith
Youth & Confirmation Coordinator
msmith@seasparish.org

 


 

 

 

Kindergarten-8th:

SEAS School - Main Campus

600 Tyler Street
Hastings, MN  

 

651-437-3098 (phone)

651-438-3377 (fax)


Preschool:
SEAS School - ECC Campus
2035 - 15th Street
Hastings, MN 

651-438-3223 (phone)